PathHero 2.1
Home | Create | View | FAQ | Profile | Messages | Donate | Login | Register

View Path:


Instrument:  GuitarBassGH Drums

Difficulty:  EasyMediumHardExpert

Rate Path
Report Bad Path
View Creator's Profile

Rating: 5.00

Chart Provided By: codemann8


Action User Comment Rating Timestamp (GMT)
JosephL The first two acts should end a note later, shouldn\'t they (5 beats of whammy SP per (+1))? 5 Apr. 17, 2011 10:34PM
Report Fug Reply to JosephL: Theoretically, yes, but you have to take whammy loss into account since the BPM is so high. Apr. 17, 10:41PM

Copyright ©2010 PathHero, LLC